I’ve Returned!

image

Hello all!
After way too long away from this blog, I’m back.
The sunrise photo above, taken while at work last week, is a nice symbolism of the new changes in mt life.

Alot has happened, for the better, since my last post.  Firstly I have a great job now. Secondly I finally received my permanent resident papers… Wohoo, only took 4 years lol.

Additionally, we’re taking possession of our own home in May! Yes we’ll own a tiny piece of Canada 😆

Well, now I’ve checked in, more to follow soon.
Happy long weekend everyone!

2 responses to “I’ve Returned!

  1. Yay! I kept checking and I knew eventually you’d be back. Sort of like me 🙂 Looking forward to all you have to say C.

Leave a Reply

