Life, Death, Friendship & Love

Too many of us think ‘Oh I must do that for them or say this to them, show I care’ But sadly it stays as a thought Don’t let it….turn your thoughts into actions!!!!

Zoetic Tales

sunset2

For weeks I’ve been wanting to blog, to write something. I’ve had so much to say and no idea what to write. Of the top ten most stressful events in life I think I’m doing 4 or 5 of them all at once.  So things have been a little… zoetic.

So many feelings about life, death, friendships, love, and a lot of wisdom learned in the past 6 months – some of this may seem cliché but here are my thoughts:

  • Enjoy your life now.  Go where you want, do what you want… find a way. Embrace every second. Don’t wait.
  • Love fearlessly, and

View original post 313 more words

Leave a Reply

